Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Cooking with Chronos
Mon Aug 24, 2015 11:11 pm by Ilthaelyn

» Resurrecting!
Fri Jul 10, 2015 5:39 pm by Frostine

» story time!
Thu May 07, 2015 1:49 pm by Kyux

» raid selfies?
Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:47 am by Ilthien

» Gear check
Thu Apr 09, 2015 7:52 pm by Ilthien

» Raiding characters
Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:22 am by Ilthien

»  On the breeding habits of the Draenei
Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:16 am by Ilthien

» Thien's New choppa!!
Thu Apr 09, 2015 5:14 am by Ilthien

» Raiding times
Sun Mar 15, 2015 2:31 am by PetiteEtoile

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Poll
Gallery


Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 111 on Tue Jan 11, 2011 3:43 pm

[Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: [Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Post  Droxia on Sat Nov 22, 2008 2:51 am

You don't have tact.

If you're gonna edit your thread at least mention why, instead of adding a new paragraph trying to misdirect people in thinking a different way.Better, I'll just go back and edit my posts too! Oh wait, I don't do that because I can at least stand up for myself and have at least some sense of nobility!

I know, I'll just stop wasting my time posting.

and wow way to edit your thread to make me look like a jerk. I don't need your help in doing so, I think I can do it well on my own. It's things like this that get me to stop posting for a while.

Droxia

Posts : 474
Join date : 2008-09-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Post  Ulalume on Sat Nov 22, 2008 2:56 am

Droxia wrote:You don't have tact.

If you're gonna edit your thread at least mention why, instead of adding a new paragraph trying to misdirect people in thinking a different way.Better, I'll just go back and edit my posts too! Oh wait, I don't do that because I can at least stand up for myself and have at least some sense of nobility!

I know, I'll just stop wasting my time posting.

and wow way to edit your thread to make me look like a jerk. I don't need your help in doing so, I think I can do it well on my own. It's things like this that get me to stop posting for a while.

I didn't want to double post thats all. I hit send and then i realize i forgot to mention something. I didn't intend to make you look like a jerk.
avatar
Ulalume

Posts : 277
Join date : 2008-09-06
Age : 29
Location : Breezing through Ulduar while reasearching the next patch.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Post  phantom on Sat Nov 22, 2008 2:57 am

Droxia wrote:I am a jerk and touch little kids
wow, what a jerk!
avatar
phantom

Posts : 43
Join date : 2008-10-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Post  Keljaedon on Sat Nov 22, 2008 4:07 am

This thread Delivers.
avatar
Keljaedon
Officer

Posts : 223
Join date : 2008-09-05
Location : In your house watching you feed your cat....

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Post  SmokeGSU on Thu Nov 27, 2008 2:08 am

I'm loving the DK class. It seems like the class I was born to play in alot of ways, though I'm having trouble finding a good pve combo to go with. Usually I just spam my disease spells and strikes for the most part. I'm 59 currently (been taking some time away from WOW to play on xbox live :p) so I'm way behind everybody again *sigh*. It's nice being able to tank and DPS and I'm just high enough into my unholy tree that I have access to the ghoul minion permenantly, but I'm split atm between unholy and blood. I don't think I'm seeing the big picture overall because I look at all the stats/bonuses you get from certain classes and I don't really see a clear cut "this spec is tank, this spec is DPS, and this spec is a hybrid". Any suggestions on a DPS+tank build (the best of both worlds :p)? Right now my spec is kind of for survivability, since I have alot of the healing specs of blood.
avatar
SmokeGSU

Posts : 73
Join date : 2008-09-08
Age : 33
Location : Georgia and North Carolina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Spoilers!] Opinions on Wrath of the Lich King?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum